Divya Agarwal, The Bigg Boss OTT Winner, Receives Rs 25 Lakh And A Trophy

On August 8, Bigg Boss OTT premiered. The Karan Johar-hosted show’s big finale aired tonight, September 18, at 7 p.m. on Voot.

Divya Agarwal was awarded the prestigious trophy as well as a cash prize of Rs 25 lakh.

Raqesh Bapat, Pratik Sehajpal, Shamita Shetty, and Nishant Bhat were the other five reality show finalists.

The first runner-up was Nishant Bhat, and the second runner-up was Shamita Shetty.

Because she was extremely outspoken and stood by her remarks, Divya Agarwal was a strong contender for the Bigg Boss OTT award.

Shamita Shetty, on the other hand, did not approve of her friendship with Raqesh, which frequently made headlines for all the wrong reasons.