LUX Style Award 2021: List OF Winners

  • It was a shiny night for the Pakistani celebrities as the Geo Lux Style Awards 2021 announced the winners in various categories.
  • Pakistani superstars Mahira Khan, Mehwish Hayat, Meera, Resham and Ahsan Khan won the hearts as they performed at the stage.
  • They celebrated the 20th anniversary of the Lux Style Awards with a special anthem on Saturday.
  • In fact, the anthem was directed by Bilal Maqsood, was sung by Asim Azhar, Aima Baig, Uzair Jaswal, Youngstunners and Natasha Baig.
  • Mahira, Mehwish, Meera, Resham and Ahsan Khan were also seen performing on the anthem.
  • The highly-anticipated Geo Lux Style Awards 2021 red carpet is being rolled out on Saturday night.
  • Geo Entertainment is dominating the Lux Style Awards nominations this year.
  • Bagging a total of 25 nods in television categories for its top-notch productions.
Image result for lux awarsd pak 2021
LUX Style Award 2021

Here is List of Winners of the 20th Lux Style Awards


  • Best emerging Talent Music
  • Aziz Qazi
  • Best Music Video Director
  • Hamza Bin Tahir
  • Best Song
  • Teri Tasveer by Bayan
  • Best Singer
  • Abbas Ali Khan


  • Emerging Talent-Fashion
  • Sara Zulfiqar
  • Best Makeup Artist
  • Sunil Nawab
  • Best Fashion Photographer
  • Najam Mehmood
  • Achievement in Fashion (Pret)
  • Generation
  • Best Menswear
  • Ismail Farid
  • Special Award for female changemakers in the industry
  • Lux Changemakers Award
  • Haseena Moin
  • It was presented for the first time ever to promote women empowerment.
  • The award was presented by Asima Haq from Unilever.


  • Best drama writer
  • Umera Ahmed –Alif
  • Best Actor (Female) Critics’ Choice:
  • Yumna Zaidi for Pyaar Ke Sadqay
  • Best Actor (Female) Viewers’ Choice:
  • Yumna Zaidi for Pyaar Ke Sadqay
  • Best Actor (Male) – Critics’ Choice:
  • Bilal Abbas for Pyaar Ke Sadqay
  • Best Actor (Male) – Viewers’ Choice:
  • Danish Taimoor for Deewangi
  • Best TV Serial:
  • Ehd-e-Wafa – Momina Duraid and ISPR
  • Best TV Director:
  • Farooq Rind for Pyaar Ke Sadqay
  • Best Original Soundtrack:
  • Ehd-e-Wafa k Naam Kiya, sung and composed by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan in Ehd-e-Wafa
  • Best Emerging Talent:
  • Adnan Samad Khan for Ehd-e-Wafa

Leave a Reply