Pentatonix’s new song features Ateez

Ateez’s San, Yoonho, and Jongho were featured in Pentatonix’s newest song, which was released on Friday.

On the American a cappella group’s reprise of “A Little Space,” the three teammates were featured performers. The boy band enthusiastically accepted the offer to collaborate on a remix of the song, which was initially released in February, when the triple Grammy-winning quintet reached out to them.

Meanwhile, according to media reports, Pentatonix approached ATEEZ with the invitation to collaborate after being impressed by their performances. Pentatonix, a five-member Cappella group, has won three ‘Grammy‘ awards so far: ‘Best Arrangement’ (2015, 2016) and ‘Best Country Duo/Group Performance’ (2017).

Both bands will appear in the music video for the song, which will be released on Pentatonix’s upcoming album, “The Lucky Ones (Deluxe).”

KQ Entertainment formed Ateez, a South Korean boy band. Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung, and Jongho are the members of the group. Treasure EP.1: All to Zero, their first extended play (EP), was released on October 24, 2018. Ateez won the Next Generation Award at the 2019 Golden Disc Awards and the Worldwide Fans’ Choice Award at both the 2019 and 2020 Mnet Asian Music Awards as rookies (MAMA). Ever Since their debut, they have been gaining international notice since its debut, having charted on Billboard and iTunes.

Akshita Agrawal is a passionate Bollywood, Hollywood, and K-pop content writer, currently working at Clout News as an Entertainment journalist.

Leave a Reply

Clout Newsletter

Subscribe To The Clout Newsletter Below and Get The Best of Clout News In Your Inbox!