Enrique Iglesias is back with his new album ‘Final’ after a seven-year break News

Enrique Iglesias is back with his new album ‘Final’ after a seven-year break

Clout News Desk

September 18, 2021

After releasing ‘Sex & Love’ on March 14, 2014, Enrique Iglesias has returned with part one of his FINAL album.

On Friday night, the much-anticipated album from the Spanish pop artist was released. He had previously stated that this could be his final album. Enrique confirmed the album’s release on Instagram.

The 11-track collection contains previously released singles dating back to 2015, such as the Nicky Jam-assisted ‘El Perdon’ and Farruko’s current summer song ‘Me Pase.’

Among the album’s five previously unreleased tracks, standouts include ‘Te Fuiste,’ a duet with Myke Towers produced by Ovy on the Drums, and ‘Pendejo,’ which was released accompanied a music video. According to Billboard.com, ‘Te Fuiste’ begins slowly with prickly guitars but immediately picks up steam thanks to a reggaeton beat, just in time for Myke Towers’ entrance.

Have A Look Here


FINAL Will Be Final

There will be a sequel to FINAL, according to Iglesias. During an Instagram Live earlier this month, Iglesias revealed, “It might be my final album.” “It’s not something I’ve been considering in the last few months. It’s something I’ve been considering over the past few years. There will be a Vol. 1 and a Vol. 2, but they will be the last two. I’m at a point in my life, a chapter in my life, where I believe it’s the proper time to release it, and I’ve been considering it since 2015.”

ALSO READ – BTS, Coldplay Fans Shocked As Collab Track Pre-Orders Sold Out In Minutes

Clout News Desk

The Clout News Desk: Your trusted team dedicated to delivering the latest updates and insights from the world of entertainment. With a passion for uncovering captivating stories and a commitment to accuracy, we keep you informed and entertained. From breaking Hollywood news to trends in fashion and music, count on us to bring you the latest in entertainment. Join us as we explore the fascinating world of showbiz and beyond.