SEVENTEEN Announces The Dates Of The ‘POWER OF LOVE’ Online Concert

SEVENTEEN has announced its ‘POWER OF LIFE’ online concert, which will be webcast live on November 14 and November 21 at 5 p.m. KST (1:30 pm IST).

On October 29 at 12 p.m. KST, weverse Shop will open for ticket reservations for the online event (8:30 am IST).

They are expected to return to the stage to show off their greatest work for the CARATs.

‘POWER OF LOVE’ will take place around ten months after their previous concert, and SEVENTEEN will perform all of the songs from their newest album, which was also the theme of their ‘POWER OF LOVE’ project in 2021.

The musical project ‘POWER OF LOVE’ by SEVENTEEN presents the story of numerous moments of love that one may encounter in one’s life.

Meanwhile, ‘Million-Seller’ group SEVENTEEN is predicted to have their best Billboard 200 debut with ‘Attacca,’ which is expected to debut in the Top 15.

‘Attacca’ is likely to debut at number 12 on the Billboard 200, thanks to its incredible sales achievements.