Spotlight

How To Watch Jake Paul Vs Tyron Woodley 2: Fight Date, Time, Livestream, And Undercard

boxing

Spotlight

Jake Paul was keen upon fighting on the December 18th and he fixed a rematch with Tyron Woodley for the day.

boxing

Spotlight

Jake Paul Vs Tyron Woodley II is coming closer with just eight days left to the main event.

boxing

Spotlight

The fight is schedule for December 18. According to Jake Paul’s Instagram bio, we know that the boxing match is going to take place in Tampa Bay, Florida. The timing of the fight is 9pm ET / 6pm PST / 2am GMT.

boxing

Spotlight

To livestream Jake Paul Vs Tyron Woodley bout, you should know that it will be available through Showtime in America to all those who purchase PPV subscription. The PPV costs $59.99.

boxing

Spotlight

In the United Kingdom, the fight will most likely be covered on BT Sports Box Office starting from midnight and extending into early hours of Sunday morning [19 December].

boxing

Spotlight

The BT Sports Box Office can be found on Sky channel 490, BT channel 494, and in the live events section on Virgin Media. You can watch the livestream on the BT Sports Box Office app as well if you pay for it.

boxing

How To Watch Jake Paul Vs Tyron Woodley 2: Fight Date, Time, Livestream, And Undercard