BTS Will Announce The Grammy Nominees For 2022

BTS is fully booked and has a jam-packed schedule.

The band will be part of a star-studded lineup for the 2022 Grammy Awards nominations announcement, which will be broadcast live on November 24.

BTS was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance last year.

In addition to H.E.R., Maneskin, Jon Batiste, Carly Pearce, and Tayla Parx, the Recording Academy has enlisted the help of other big personalities including H.E.R., Maneskin, Jon Batiste, Carly Pearce, and Tayla Parx to reveal this year’s candidates.

The broadcast will begin on November 23 at 12 p.m. EST, which is 10:30 p.m. IST (November 24, 2 AM KST).

BTS recently swept all three categories for which they were nominated at the 2021 American Music Awards, proving their world-class status.

This was made even more noteworthy when BTS became the first Asian act to win the show’s Artist of the Year award.